Ben Album Tracks

Spread the love

ben album tracksMichael Jackson’s Ben album was released by Motown on August 4, 1972. It had ten tracks and was Jackson’s second album while he was still a member of the Jackson 5.  Over 5 million copies were sold worldwide and was significantly more well-received than Jackson’s first album. The title track “Ben” gave Michael his first domestic and international number-one single as it topped both the US Billboard Hot 100 and the Australian ARIA charts. 

The list of tracks on Michael Jackson’s Ben album below is in the order they appear on the actual track listing.

1 “Ben”

2“Greatest Show On Earth”

3“People Make the World Go ‘Round”

4“We’ve Got a Good Thing Going”

5“Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool”

6“My Girl”

7“What Goes Around Comes Around”

8“In Our Small Way”


10“You Can Cry On My Shoulder”

You may also like...