Dangerous Album Tracks

Spread the love

dangerous albumMichael Jackson’s Dangerous album was released on November 26, 1991 by Epic Records in the United States and CBS Records internationally. It had fourteen tracks and was Michael’s eighth studio album released. The way the Dangerous album was promoted was the reason it became one of the best-selling of all time. During the time Michael was releasing Dangerous, he also engineered a collection of music videos for the tracks; they featured big-time celebrities as Michael Jordan was seen playing basketball in “Jam”, Naomi Campbell danced in the “In the Closet” video, and Eddie Murphy made an appearance in “Remember the Time.” Oprah Winfrey, one of the most powerful and influential women in the world at the time, conducted a 90-minute interview with Jackson. In addition to all the celebrity exposure, Michael Jackson also performed during the halftime show of the 1993 Super Bowl to approximately 120 million people.

The list of songs on Michael Jackson’s Dangerous album below is in the order they appear on the actual track listing. Note there was a Special Edition released in 2001, but there were no additional tracks and only included remastered original songs.


2"Why You Wanna Trip on Me"

3"In the Closet"

4"She Drives Me Wild"

5"Remember the Time"

6"Can't Let Her Get Away"

7"Heal the World"

8"Black or White"

9"Who Is It"

10"Give In to Me"

11"Will You Be There"

12"Keep the Faith"

13"Gone Too Soon"


You may also like...