Thriller Album Tracks

Spread the love

thriller albumMichael Jackson’s Thriller album was released on November 30, 1982 by Epic Records in the United States and CBS Records internationally. It had nine tracks and was Michael’s sixth album released. It is considered to be the greatest album ever released and was the first to be certified 33x multi-platinum, broke a record by earning eight Grammy Awards, and had seven singles reach the top 10 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart. Additionally, Jackson implemented music videos in order to appeal more to viewers of television shows like MTV.

The list of songs on Michael Jackson’s Thriller album below is in the order they appear on the actual track listing.

1 “Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin'”

2“Baby Be Mine”

3“The Girl Is Mine”


5“Beat It”

6“Billie Jean”

7“Human Nature”

8“P.Y.T (Pretty Young Thing)”

9“The Lady in My Life”

You may also like...